Contact Citizen’s Advisory Committee

Member Specifications

The advisory committee will consist of six members appointed by the Board of County Commissioners, two from each County Commissioner District.   The initial terms, which will be determined by lot by the Clerk of the Board, shall be two (2) for one-year terms, two (2) for two-year terms, two (2) for four years terms.   Members of the advisory committee will be limited to a maximum of eight (8) consecutive years of service on the committee.

Contact Information

Bob Lincoln
Spokane Regional Emergency Communications Systems
(509) 835-4521

Citizens Advisory Committee Members and contact information:


District 1 – Todd Milke, Commissioner

Bill Stallcop


Chris Hamp


District 2 – Mark Richard

Michael Lemberger


Vacant Position


District 3 – Al French

Scott Schmidtman


Vacant Position